Check Out Our Ever-Expanding List of Musical Performances

Events in January, February and March

Thursday, Jan 5

w/ The Billy Price Band @ Jergels Warrendale Pa 8PM

Saturday Jan 07

w/ The Billy Price Band @ 118 North Wayne Pa 9PM

Friday Jan 20

w/ The Billy Price Band @ Rams Head On Stage 8PM

Saturday Jan 21

w/ The Lenny Smith Project @ 565 Live Bellevue Pa 8PM

Saturday Jan 28

w/ The Billy Price Band @ Indiana Theater Indiana Pa 8PM

Saturday Feb 18

w/ The Billy Price Band @ 565 Live Bellevue Pa 8PM

Saturday Feb 25

w/ The Lenny Smith Project @ Mindful Brewing Carnegie Pa 4PM

Sunday Feb 26

w/ The Lenny Smith Project @ Mindful Brewing Carnegie Pa 4PM

Saturday Mar 18

w/ The Billy Price Band @ Oaks Theater Oakmont Pa 7:30PM

Wednesday Mar 29

w/ The Billy Price Band @ Jimmy's Jazz Club Portsmouth NH 8PM

Events in April and May

Saturday April 8th

w/ The Billy Price Band @ Mousetrap Bulger Pa 8PM

Wednesday April 12th

w/ The Billy Price Band @ Tin Pan Richmond Va 8PM

Thursday April 13th

w/ The Billy Price Band @ Eddie's Attic Atlanta Ga 8PM

Saturday Apr 15

w/ The Billy Price Band @ Buckingham Blues Bar Ft Myers Fl 5:30PM

Sunday Apr 16

w/ The Billy Price Band @ Earl's Hideaway Sebastian Fl 2PM

Saturday May 20th

w/ The Billy Price Band @ Jamey's House Of Music Landsdowne Pa 8PM

Friday May 26th

w/ The Billy Price Band @ Rivers Casino Pittsburgh Pa 9PM

Events in June and July

Saturday June 17

w/ The Billy Price Band @ West Falls NY 7PM

Friday June 30

w/ The Billy Price Band @ Meadows Casino Washington Pa

Saturday July 1

w/ The Billy Price Band @ Joey's The Edge Export Pa 6PM

Events in August and September

Friday Aug 4

w/ The Billy Price Band @ Rivers Casino Pittsburgh Pa 9PM

Saturday Aug 5

w/ The Billy Price Band @ Joey's The Edge Export Pa 6PM

Saturday Sept 16

w/ The Billy Price Band @ Lamp Theater Irwin Pa 8PM

Events in October, November and December

Saturday Oct 7

w/ The Billy Price Band @ Twin Oaks Lounge White Oak Pa 8PM